Mass Biotech Softball- Divisional Information

Metro North

Divisional Coordinator

General Notes/Information

Welcome back to MBSL for the 2018 season!

Special welcome to Wave Life Sciences as a new team this year!

Please see the schedule and contact information below.

Wishing everyone a fun and safe season!

Captain Contact Information

Team Captain(s) E-mail Address Work Telephone
Alkermes Joshua Heiber joshua.heiber@alkermes.com
Elizabeth Amoroso Elizabeth.Amoroso@alkermes.com
Cell Signaling (CST) Amanda Kordosky Amanda.kordosky@cellsignal.com
Mark Logan mlogan@cellsignal.com
Ryan Sinapius ryan.sinapius@cellsignal.com
ImmunoGen Ashley Wilson Ashley.wilson@immunogen.com
Seth Kitchener Seth.Kitchener@immunogen.com
Instrumentation Laboratory Larry Burg lburg@ilww.com 781-861-4100
Rahman Nabulsi rnabulsi@ilww.com
Wave Life Sciences Ryan Lessard rlessard@wavelifesci.com 603-391-1215
Quanterix Eliseo Veras everas@quanterix.com
Christina Raso craso@quanterix.com
Anika Therapeutics Hannah Bergh hbergh@anikatherapeutics.com 781-457-9500
Sekoni Noel snoel@anikatherapeutics.com 781-457-9228
Chris Holak cholak@anikatherapeutics.com 781-457-9255

Schedule

Updated on July 12, 2018

The latest Metro North 2018 schedule is attached.

north_2018_schedule_v13_071218.xlsx }

Results and Standings

Updated July 12, 2018

Please remember to send Larry Burg the final game score on the first business day following completion of the game.

2018 Regular Season Results and Standings …

north_2018_results_and_standings_071218.xlsx

Division Playoffs

Updated …

Here is the 2018 North Division playoff bracket.

Coordinator Corner

This section is a place where the league commissioners post notes and important forms for the divisional coordinators.

payment_request_form.doc - To request payment for fields, landscaping, or other league-related expenses, please complete the above form. Send the completed form to Jane Kepros.

 
metro_north.txt · Last modified: 2018/07/17 14:35 by larry_burg