Mass Biotech Softball- Divisional Information

Metro North

Divisional Coordinator

General Notes/Information

Welcome back to MBSL for the 2019 season!

Special welcome to Rapid Micro Biosystems as a new North team this year!

(Rapid Micro Biosystems played in the Central Division in 2017)

Please see the schedule and contact information below.

Wishing everyone a fun and safe season!

2019 Captain Contact Information

Team Captain(s) E-mail Address Work Telephone
Alkermes Joshua Heiber joshua.heiber@alkermes.com
Elizabeth Amoroso Elizabeth.Amoroso@alkermes.com
Cell Signaling (CST) Mark Logan mlogan@cellsignal.com
Ryan Sinapius ryan.sinapius@cellsignal.com
ImmunoGen Ashley Wilson Ashley.wilson@immunogen.com
Seth Kitchener Seth.Kitchener@immunogen.com
Instrumentation Laboratory Larry Burg lburg@ilww.com 781-861-4100
Rahman Nabulsi rnabulsi@ilww.com
Wave Life Sciences Ryan Lessard rlessard@wavelifesci.com 603-391-1215
Blanca Perreault bperreault@wavelifesci.com
Josh Cutting jcutting@wavelifesci.com
Quanterix Eliseo Veras everas@quanterix.com
Christina Raso craso@quanterix.com
Anika Therapeutics Patrick Cavanaugh pcavanaugh@anikatherapeutics.com
Andrew Sexton asexton@anikatherapeutics.com
Rapid Micro Bio Ashley Castillo acastillo@rapidmicrobio.com 978-349-3666

2019 Schedule

Updated on June 7, 2019

Here is the schedule for the 2019 regular season …

north_central_schedule_v2_07june2019.xlsx

Please note that additional games will be scheduled beyond mid-July.

2019 Results and Standings

Updated June 7, 2019

Please remember to send Larry Burg the final game score on the first business day following completion of the game.

2019 Regular Season Results and Standings …

2018 Division Playoffs

Updated Aug 31, 2018

Congratulations to Anika for winning the 2018 North Division championship!

Coordinator Corner

This section is a place where the league commissioners post notes and important forms for the divisional coordinators.

payment_request_form.doc - To request payment for fields, landscaping, or other league-related expenses, please complete the above form. Send the completed form to Jane Kepros.

 
metro_north.txt · Last modified: 2019/06/07 16:26 by larry_burg