Mass Biotech Softball- Divisional Information

Metro North

Divisional Coordinator

2024: Steven Chelak Steven.Chelak@embecta.com

General Notes/Information

To be updated

2024 Captain Contact Information

Team Captain(s) E-mail Address Work Telephone
Cell Signaling (CST) Stephen Capodilupo scapodilupo@cellsignal.com
Embecta Steven Chelak Steven.Chelak@embecta.com
Insulet Alex Hamad lahamad@insulet.com
Thermo Fisher Ragna Ferguson Ragna.Ferguson@thermofisher.com
Wave Life Sciences Blanca Mirones bmirones@wavelifesci.com
Josh Cutting jcutting@wavelifesci.com
Werfen Brady Simmons bsimmons@werfen.com

2024 Schedule

Updated on May 17, 2024

The regular season schedule can be found here

2024 Standings

Updated May 23, 2024

Coordinator Corner

This section is a place where the league commissioners post notes and important forms for the divisional coordinators.

payment_request_form.doc - To request payment for fields, landscaping, or other league-related expenses, please complete the above form. Send the completed form to Jane Kepros.

 
metro_north.txt · Last modified: 2024/05/23 09:36 by steven_chelak