Mass Biotech Softball- Divisional Information

Metro Central

Divisional Coordinator(s)

John Norsworthy email: j.norsworthy@uniqure.com cell: 774-217-0448

General Notes/Information

Team Captain contact info:

Thermo Fisher - Dan Luciano dan.luciano@thermofisher.com C: 603.557.8735

Thermo Fisher - Joseph Cincotta joseph.cincotta@thermofisher.com C: 617.584.3180

Uniqure - John Norsworthy j.norsworthy@uniqure.com C: 774.217.0448

Shire - Kevin Duffey kduffey@shire.com C: 781.491.5668

Shire - Tom Sanford tsanford@shire.com C: 508.243.0504

Shire - Chris Diggle cdiggle@shire.com C: 401.286.5791

EMD Serono - Adam Browning adam.browning@emdserono.com C: 978.435.5390

Repligen - Travis Ward tward@repligen.com C: 603.320.2524, W: 781.419.1804

Repligen - Adam Nelson anelson@repligen.com C: 508.801.6183

Insulet - Tang Tang ttang@insulet.com C: 978.761.5535

Results

coming soon

Division Standings

Team W-L Win % Games BehindSeed
Shire 4-1 0.800% - 0.0
Thermo Fisher 4-1 0.800% - 0.0
EMD Serono 2-2 0.500% - 0.0
Insulet 2-1 0.670% - 0.0
Repligen 2-4 0.333% - 0.0
Uniqure 0-4 0% - 0.0

1 = Regular Season Complete
2 = Regular Season Complete Pending Make-up Game
3 = Record Incomplete and Pending Make-up Game

Division Playoffs

==== 2017 Bracket & Results ==== UPDATED

Quater-Finals Result Semi-Finals Result Finals Result Div. Champ
1-Shire (H) W-13-12 (H) v Repligen L-14-10
8-Mevion (A) L-13-12
2-Thermo Fisher (H) W-13-12 (H) v Insulet L-17-7
7-Uniqure(A) L-13-12
3-EMD Serono (H) L-21-6
6-Repligen (A) W-21-6 (A) v Shire W-14-10 (A) v Insulet L-35-10
4-Insulet (H) W-21-4 (A) v Thermo Fisher W-17-7 (H) v Repligen W-35-10 INSULET
5-Rapid Micro Bio (A) L-21-4

Coordinator Corner

This section is a place where the league commissioners post notes and important forms for the divisional coordinators.

payment_request_form.doc - To request payment for fields, landscaping, or other league-related expenses, please complete the above form. Send the completed form to Jane Kepros.

 
metro_central.txt · Last modified: 2018/06/26 14:36 by john_norsworthy