Mass Biotech Softball- Divisional Information

Metro Central

Divisional Coordinator(s)

2024: Amanda Kordosky amandakordosky@gmail.com

2024 Captain Contact Information

Team Captain(s) E-mail Address
TScan Sarah Plesh splesh@tscan.com
Takeda Willy Yen willy.yen@takeda.com
Katrina Janiszewski katrina.janiszewski@takeda.com
uniQure Michael McHale m.mchale@uniqure.com
Alkermes Chris Wilhelmsen christopher.wilhelmsen@alkermes.com
Laura Tan Laura.Tan@alkermes.com
Eyepoint Pharma Christian Pisano cpisano@eyepointpharma.com
Andrew Guarente aguarente@eyepointpharma.com

Schedule

Division Standings

Division Rankings

2024 Bracket & Results

Coordinator Corner

This section is a place where the league commissioners post notes and important forms for the divisional coordinators.

payment_request_form.doc - To request payment for fields, landscaping, or other league-related expenses, please complete the above form. Send the completed form to Jane Kepros.

 
metro_central.txt · Last modified: 2024/06/03 11:38 by amanda_kordosky