Mass Biotech Softball- Divisional Information

Metro Central

Divisional Coordinator(s)

John Norsworthy email: j.norsworthy@uniqure.com cell: 774-217-0448

General Notes/Information

Team Captain contact info:

Thermo Fisher - Dan Luciano dan.luciano@thermofisher.com C: 603.557.8735

Thermo Fisher - Joseph Cincotta joseph.cincotta@thermofisher.com C: 617.584.3180

Uniqure - John Norsworthy j.norsworthy@uniqure.com C: 774.217.0448

Shire - Kevin Duffey kduffey@shire.com C: 781.491.5668

Shire - Tom Sanford tsanford@shire.com C: 508.243.0504

Shire - Chris Diggle cdiggle@shire.com C: 401.286.5791

EMD Serono - Adam Browning adam.browning@emdserono.com C: 978.435.5390

Repligen - Travis Ward tward@repligen.com C: 603.320.2524, W: 781.419.1804

Repligen - Adam Nelson anelson@repligen.com C: 508.801.6183

Insulet - Tang Tang ttang@insulet.com C: 978.761.5535

Results

coming soon

Division Standings

Team W-L Win % Run DifferentialSeed
EMD Serono 7-3 0.700% + 73 1
Insulet 7-3 0.700% + 36 2
Thermofisher 7-3 0.700% + 27 3
Shire 7-3 0.700% + 23 4
Repligen 2-8 0.200% - 70 5
Uniqure 0-10 0% - 89 6

1 = Regular Season Complete
2 = Regular Season Complete Pending Make-up Game
3 = Record Incomplete and Pending Make-up Game


Division Playoffs

==== 2018 Bracket & Results ==== UPDATED

Coordinator Corner

This section is a place where the league commissioners post notes and important forms for the divisional coordinators.

payment_request_form.doc - To request payment for fields, landscaping, or other league-related expenses, please complete the above form. Send the completed form to Jane Kepros.

 
metro_central.txt · Last modified: 2018/08/30 10:36 by john_norsworthy