Mass Biotech Softball- Divisional Information

Metro Central

Divisional Coordinator(s)

John Norsworthy email: j.norsworthy@uniqure.com cell: 774-217-0448

General Notes/Information

Team Captain contact info:

Thermo Fisher - Ragna Ferguson Ragna.Ferguson@thermofisher.com

Thermo Fisher - Joseph Cincotta joseph.cincotta@thermofisher.com C: 617.584.3180

Uniqure - John Norsworthy j.norsworthy@uniqure.com C: 774.217.0448

Takeda - Kevin Duffey kevin.duffey@takeda.com C: 781.491.5668

Takeda - Tom Sanford thomas.sanford@takeda.com C: 508.243.0504

Takeda - Chris Diggle chris.diggle@takeda.com C: 401.286.5791

EMD Serono - Adam Browning adam.browning@emdserono.com C: 978.435.5390

EMD Serono - Mike Lavallee mike.lavallee@emdserono.com C: 207.485.7603

Repligen - Travis Ward tward@repligen.com C: 603.320.2524, W: 781.419.1804

Repligen - Adam Nelson anelson@repligen.com C: 508.801.6183

Insulet - Tang Tang ttang@insulet.com C: 978.761.5535

Results

coming soon

Division Standings

Team W-L Win % Run DifferentialSeed
Insulet 6-2 0.750% + 43 1
EMD 5-3 0.625% + 43 2
Takeda 5-3 0.625% + 33 3
Thermo 4-4 0.500% - 5 4
uniQure 4-4 0.500% - 39 5
Repligen 0-8 0.000% - 45 6

1 = Regular Season Complete
2 = Regular Season Complete Pending Make-up Game
3 = Record Incomplete and Pending Make-up Game


Division Playoffs

==== 2019 Bracket & Results ==== UPDATED

|}}|}}|}}

Coordinator Corner

This section is a place where the league commissioners post notes and important forms for the divisional coordinators.

payment_request_form.doc - To request payment for fields, landscaping, or other league-related expenses, please complete the above form. Send the completed form to Jane Kepros.

 
metro_central.txt · Last modified: 2019/08/22 14:34 by john_norsworthy